Personnel

Name and Designation Contacts
Lt Col Md. Foyzul Islam (Retd)
Registrar and Head of Administration
foyzul.islam@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6
Sk. Habibur Rahman
Joint Registrar, Academic
habibur.rahman@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6 Ext. 112
Ahmed Iqbal Reza
Senior Assistant Controller of Examinations, Exam & Records
iqbal.reza@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6 Ext. 206
Syed Solaiman Ali
Assistant Registrar
solaiman.ali@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6 Ext. 113
Sazia Afrin
Junior Assistant Registrar
sazia.afrin@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6 Ext. 115
Nasrin Sarowar
Senior Officer
nasrin.saroar@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6 Ext. 114
Tanimul Islam
Senior Officer
tanimul.islam@ulab.edu.bd
9661255 Ext. 120
Tarin Reza
Officer
tarin.reza@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6 Ext. 114
Marium Masoom
Officer
marium.masoom@ulab.edu.bd
48118001-6 Ext. 206
Md. Ismail Hossain
Office Assistant
ismail.hossain@ulab.edu.bd
9661255 Ext. 120