DEH Staff

S/N Name PABX Room Email Alternative Email Contact Remarks
1 Arifa Ghani Rahman
Associate Professor
511   arifa.rahman@ulab.edu.bd      Head
2 Shamsad Mortuza, PhD
Professor 
702   shamsad.mortuza@ulab.edu.bd     Pro-Vice-Chancellor
 Dean, SAH
3 Kaiser Hamidul Haq, PhD
Professor
521   kaiser.haq@ulab.edu.bd     Director, DTC
4 Syed Manzoorul Islam, PhD
Professor
527   manzoorul.islam@ulab.edu.bd      
5 Sohana Manzoor, PhD
Associate Professor
511   sohana.manzoor@ulab.edu.bd      
6 Tabassum Zaman, PhD
Associate Professor
541   tabassum.zaman@ulab.edu.bd     Chairperson, SHCC
Coordinator, MA
7 Nadia Rahman
Assistant Professor
511   nadia.rahman@ulab.edu.bd     Advisor, SAO
8 Md. Muntasir Mamun
Assistant Professor
PB 207   muntasir.mamun@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, BA
9 Syeda Farzana Hafsa, PhD
Assistant Professor 
     farzana.sultana@ulab.edu.bd      
10 Tanzia Siddiqua
Senior Lecturer
602   tanzia.siddiqua@ulab.edu.bd      
11 Nishat Atiya Shoilee
Lecturer
546   nishat.atiya@ulab.edu.bd      
12 Qazi Mustabeen Noor
Lecturer
    mustabeen.noor@ulab.edu.bd      
13 Sumaiya Kabir
Lecturer
    sumaiya.kabir@ulab.edu.bd      
14 Tasmia Mayen
Lecturer
    tasmia.mayen@ulab.edu.bd      
15 Sheikh Nahiyan
Lecturer
    sheikh.nahiyan@ulab.edu.bd      
16 Mohammad Zaki Rezwan
Lecturer
    zaki.rezwan@ulab.edu.bd     New