MSJ Staff

S/N Name PABX Room Email Alternative Email Contact Remarks
1 Jude William R. Genilo, PhD
Professor 
351 PA-301 A jude.genilo@ulab.edu.bd     Head
2 Din Mohammad Sumon Rahman, PhD
Professor 
352 PA-301 B sumon.rahman@ulab.edu.bd     Director, OFR & CQS
3 Sarkar Barbaq  Quarmal, PhD
Assistant Professor
356 PA-306 sarkar.barbaq@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, MSS
4 Mohammad Shazzad Hossain
Assistant Professor
356 PA-306 shazzad.hossain@ulab.edu.bd      
5 Bikash C. Bhowmick
Assistant Professor
354 PA-304 bikash.bhowmick@ulab.edu.bd      
6 Muhammad Abdul Kader
Assistant Professor
356 PA-306 muhammad.kader@ulab.edu.bd      
7 Habib Mohammad Ali, PhD
Assistant Professor
354 PA-304 habib.mohammad@ulab.edu.bd      
8 A. F. M. Moniruzzaman
Assistant Professor
354 PA-304 afm.moniruzzaman@ulab.edu.bd      
9 Abdul Kabil Khan, PhD
Assistant Professor
354 PA-304 abdul.kabil@ulab.edu.bd      
10 Chowdhury Moiyen Zalal, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
    moiyen.zalal@ulab.edu.bd      
11 Mahmudunnabi
Senior Lecturer
355 PA-305 mahmudun.nabi@ulab.edu.bd      
12 Nandita Tabassum Khan
Senior Lecturer
356 PA-306 nandita.tabassum@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, BSS
13 Muhammad Aminuzzaman
Senior Lecturer
354 PA-304 muhammad.aminuzzaman@ulab.edu.bd      
14 Dilshad Hossain Dodul
Senior Lecturer
    dilshad.hossain@ulab.edu.bd      
15 Wafi Aziz Sattar
Lecturer 
355 PA-305 wafi.sattar@ulab.edu.bd     Assistant Proctor
16 Aminul Islam
Lecturer
  PA-405 aminul.islam@ulab.edu.bd