14th ULAB Fair Play Cup T-20 Cricket Tournament

14th ULAB Fair Play Cup T-20 Cricket Tournament

February 19, 2024, 9:00 pm to March 5, 2024, 5:00 pm
University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

The ULAB Fair Play Cup T-20 Cricket Tournament will take place from February 19th to March 5th, 2024. 

ULAB hosts this tournament every year in the spirit of fair play and friendly competition between private universities. The ten participating universities this year are: 

  1. Bangladesh University of Business and Technology
  2. BRAC University
  3. Daffodil International University
  4. Independent University, Bangladesh
  5. North South University
  6. Southeast University
  7. United International University
  8. Uttara University
  9. Dhaka International University
  10. ULAB

The Inauguration Ceremony will be held on Monday, February 19 at 10:30 a.m. in the ULAB cricket ground with Mr Habibul Bashar Sumon, former Captain of the Bangladesh National Cricket Team, as the Chief Guest.

ULAB will play the opening match against UIU at 11:00 am. 

Click Here for Live Score!!!