Notice Board

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

All regular activities of ULAB will remain suspended on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 on account of Eid-e-Miladunnabi.

However, ongoing online registration for Fall 2021 term will continue....

Publish Date:
Monday, October 18, 2021
For Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Publish Date:
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Thursday and Friday, October 14 & 15, 2021

All the regular activities of ULAB will remain suspended on Thursday and Friday, October 14 & 15, 2021 on account of Durga Puja.

However, ongoing online registration for Fall 2021 term will...

Publish Date:
Friday, October 8, 2021
The students can now register for COVID vaccine by using the Birth Certificate number.

Dear Students,

We are happy to inform you that the government has decided to vaccinate the university students who do not have the National Identification (NID) card. The students can now register for COVID vaccine by using...

Publish Date:
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021

All the regular activities including Online Classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Monday, 30 August 2021 on account of Janmashtami.

However, the essential services like security and maintenance will...

Publish Date:
Sunday, August 29, 2021

All the regular activities including Online classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Saturday, 1 May 2021 on account of May Day.

However, essential services like security and maintenance will remain in place....

Publish Date:
Friday, April 30, 2021

All the regular activities including Online Classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Friday, 7 May 2021 on account of Jumatul Wida.

However, essential administrative services and ongoing online...

Publish Date:
Thursday, May 6, 2021

In compliance with the Government directive, ULAB will remain closed until May 16, 2021. All protocols maintained in the previous weeks will remain in place.

However, Accounts Office will operate on campus with limited manpower...

Publish Date:
Thursday, May 6, 2021

All regular activities including Online Classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Monday, 10 May 2021 on account of Shab-e-Qadr.

However, the essential services like security and maintenance will...

Publish Date:
Sunday, May 9, 2021

ULAB will remain closed from Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 on account of Eid-ul-Fitr. During this period, regular activities including Online Classes will remain suspended.

...

Publish Date:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Pages