CLS Staff

S/N Name PABX Room Email Alternative Email Contact Remarks
1 Professor Shaila Sultana, PhD
Adjunct Faculty 
541   shaila.sultana@ulab.edu.bd      Advisor, CLS
2 Shaheen Ara
Assistant Professor
602   shaheen.ara@ulab.edu.bd       
3 Amiya Sadnam Chowdhury
Senior Lecturer
Annex   amiya.sadnam@ulab.edu.bd      
4 Rajia Sultana
Senior Lecturer
Annex   rajia.sultana@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, CLS
5 Golam Kader Zilany
Senior Lecturer
Annex   kader.zilany@ulab.edu.bd      
6 Tazin Ahmed
Senior Lecturer
Annex- 405   tazin.ahmed@ulab.edu.bd      
7 Rezwana Islam
Lecturer
Annex   rezwana.islam@ulab.edu.bd     Assistant Proctor
8 Iram Mehrin
Lecturer
Annex   iram.mehrin@ulab.edu.bd      
9 Fariha Tuz Zahra Chowdhury
Lecturer
Annex   fariha.tuzzahra@ulab.edu.bd      
10 Hosne Al Noor
Lecturer
Annex   hosne.noor@ulab.edu.bd