CSD Staff

S/N Name PABX Room Email Alternative Email Contact Remarks
1 Samiya A Selim, PhD
Associate Professor 
Annex   samiya.selim@ulab.edu.bd     Director
2 Rumana Sultana, PhD
Assistant Professor cum Research Associate
Annex   rumana.sultana@ulab.edu.bd      
3 Joy Bhowmik
Lecturer cum Research Associate
Annex   joy.bhowmik@ulab.edu.bd      
4 Oliver Scanlan, PhD
Research Fellow
Annex   oliver.scanlan@ulab.edu.bd      
5 Haseeb Md. Irfanullah, PhD
Visiting Research Fellow
Annex   haseeb.irfanullah@ulab.edu.bd      
6 Sameera Zaman
Lecturer cum Research Associate
Annex   sameera.zaman@ulab.edu.bd      
7 Sabiha Ahmed Diba
Research Associate (Contractual)
Annex   sabiha.ahmed@ulab.edu.bd      
8 Md. Emon Rahman
Research Associate (Contractual)
Annex         New