CSE Staff

S/N Name PABX Room Email Alternative Email Contact Remarks
1 Syed Akhter Hossain, Ph.D.
Professor 
336 PC-306 akhter.hossain@ulab.edu.bd     Head
2 Ajay Rana, PhD
Honorary Professor
    ajay.rana@ulab.edu.bd      
3 Abul Kalam Al Azad, PhD
Associate Professor
347 PC-320 abul.azad@ulab.edu.bd      
4 Muhammad Golam Kibria, PhD
Associate Professor
347 PC-320 golam.kibria@ulab.edu.bd     Director, IoT Lab
Assistant Proctor
5 T. M. Abul Kalam Azad, PhD
Associate Professor
348 PC-321 abul.kalam@ulab.edu.bd      
6 Farhana Sarker, PhD
Assistant Professor
348 PC-321 farhana.sarker@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, CSE
7 Nafees Mansoor, PhD
Assistant Professor
342 PC-315 nafees.mansoor@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, OFR
8 Muhammad Abul Hasan, PhD
Assistant Professor
345 PC-318 muhammad.hasan@ulab.edu.bd      
9 Mohammad Rifat Ahmmad Rashid, PhD
Assistant Professor
345 PC-318 rifat.ahmed@ulab.edu.bd      
10 Bijan Paul
Senior Lecturer
339 PC-310 bijan.paul@ulab.edu.bd      
11 Khan Raqib Mahmud
Lecturer
339 PC-310 raqib.mahmud@ulab.edu.bd      
12 Sheikh Tareq Ahmed
Lecturer
    tareq.ahmed@ulab.edu.bd     New