EEE Staff

S/N Name PABX Room Email Alternative Email Contact Remarks
1 M. Mofazzal Hossain, PhD
Professor
332 PC-302 mofazzal.hossain@ulab.edu.bd      Head
2 Tama Fouzder, PhD
Assistant Professor
340 PC-311 tama.fouzder@ulab.edu.bd      
3 Mirza Rasheduzzaman, PhD
Assistant Professor
341 PC-312 mirza.rasheduzzaman@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, ETE & EEE
4 Abul Barkat Mollah Sayeed Ud Doulah, PhD
Assistant Professor
341 PC-312 abul.sayeed@ulab.edu.bd      
5 Shameem Hasan
Lecturer
340 PC-311 shameem.hasan@ulab.edu.bd      
6 Md. Zesun Ahmed Mia
Lecturer
    zesun.ahmed@ulab.edu.bd     New