USB Staff

S/N Name PABX Room Email Alternative Email Contact Remarks
1 Imran Rahman
Professor
403 Chancellery imran.rahman@ulab.edu.bd      Dean
Sp. Advisor to BoT
2 Milan Kumar Bhattacharjee, PhD
Professor 
300 PD-304 milan.kumar@ulab.edu.bd      Treasurer
3 Akhtar Ahmed
Professor 
    akhtar.ahmed@ulab.edu.bd      
4 Abdul Mannan
Professor
530   ab.mannan@ulab.edu.bd      
5 Pinki Shah, PhD
Professor
525   pinki.shah@ulab.edu.bd      
6 M. Ruhul Amin, PhD
Distiguished Visiting Professor
    ruhul.amin@ulab.edu.bd      
7 Minhaz Uddin Ahmed, PhD
Associate Professor
525   minhaz.uddin@ulab.edu.bd      
8 Raihan Jamil, PhD
Associate Professor
    raihan.jamil@ulab.edu.bd      
9 Shubhankar Shil
Assistant Professor
524   shubhankar.shil@ulab.edu.bd      
10 Abdul Baten
Assistant Professor
Annex   abdul.baten@ulab.edu.bd      
11 Wazir A F Ahmad
Assistant Professor 
312 PD-304 wazir.ahmad@ulab.edu.bd     Director, BBA Program
Proctor
12 Sumaiya Zaman
Assistant Professor
546   sumaiya.zaman@ulab.edu.bd      
13 Mehdi Rajeb
Assistant Professor
136 PC-106 mehdi.rajeb@ulab.edu.bd      Director, Co-Curricular
Assistant Proctor
14 Niaz Morshed Patwary
Assistant Professor
Annex   niaz.patwary@ulab.edu.bd      
15 Muhammad Faisol Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
    muhammad.faisol@ulab.edu.bd     Advisor, Communications
16 Asif Uddin Ahmed
Assistant Professor
672   asif.ahmed@ulab.edu.bd      Deputy Director, AA
Director, MBA Program
17 Faisal Mohammad Shahriar
Assistant Professor
PB 207   faisal.shahriar@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, BBA
18 Md. Imran Hossain, PhD
Assistant Professor
Annex   imran.hossain1@ulab.edu.bd      
19 Rumana Liza Anam
Assistant Professor 
602   rumana.anam@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, ESC
20 Kazi Md. Tarique, PhD
Assistant Professor
524   kazi.tarique@ulab.edu.bd      
21 Khozaima Fatehali Ziauddin
Adjunct Faculty
672   ziauddin.khozaima@ulab.edu.bd     Adjunct Faculty
22 Shajedul Alam
Senior Lecturer
546   shajedul.alam@ulab.edu.bd      
23 Palash Kumar Kundu
Senior Lecturer
Annex   palash.kumar@ulab.edu.bd      
24 Muhammad Hasibul Hasan
Senior Lecturer
Annex   hasibul.hasan@ulab.edu.bd      
25 Sahadat Hossain
Senior Lecturer
Annex   sahadat.hossain@ulab.edu.bd      
26 Parvez Mahmud
Senior Lecturer
Annex   parvez.mahmud@ulab.edu.bd      
27 Liliping
Senior Lecturer
Annex   lili.ping@ulab.edu.bd      
28 Ashique Mahmood Adnan
Senior Lecturer
Annex   ashique.adnan@ulab.edu.bd      
29 Nafees  Imtiaj Ahmed
Senior Lecturer
524   nafees.imtiaj@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, BBA
30 Fariha Saleh
Senior Lecturer
Annex   fariha.saleh@ulab.edu.bd      
31 Arzoo Ismail
Senior Lecturer
358 PA 307 arzoo.ismail@ulab.edu.bd     Assistant Proctor
32 Nazia Choudhury
Senior Lecturer
Annex   nazia.choudhury@ulab.edu.bd      
33 Shafayat Hossain Chowdhury
Senior Lecturer
Annex   shafayat.hossain@ulab.edu.bd      
34 N M Baki Billah
Senior Lecturer
Annex   baki.billah1@ulab.edu.bd     Coordinator, MBA
35 Shawkat Tanveer Rahman
Senior Lecturer
    shawkat.rahman@ulab.edu.bd      
36 Moinak Kanungo
Lecturer
672   moinak.kanungo@ulab.edu.bd      
37 Muzhtaba Tawkeer Islam
Lecturer
PB 207   muzhtaba.islam@ulab.edu.bd      
38 Sultana Sabina Chowdhury
Lecturer
Annex   sultana.sabina@ulab.edu.bd